Ссылка скопирована
Search

Operator's console

Content:


The operator's console is the home page of the LMS console, where you can make an appointment with a client at the clinic.

Roles in the remote control

There are 2 main roles in the remote control - the superuser and the operator.

  • Superuser
    • Can add and remove operators
    • Has access to all records
    • It can turn clinics on and off. It also sees the entire list of clinics with integration enabled.
  • Operator
    • Can only record patients
    • It only sees its own record history
    • Has access to a limited number of clinics that are assigned to him by the superuser

Remote control functions

Пульт оператора страховой компании
Important! The screenshot shows the functionality available to the superuser. There will be no tab for the operator«Настройка сотрудников», as well as block #7.

1. Block for selecting the type of recording

Allows you to select the type of appointment for a doctor or for a service.

2. Filter block

It allows you to filter clinics for recording by city, clinic name, doctor's specialty, metro station, and period (quick buttons are also available «сегодня», «завтра»,«послезавтра»).

By default, all clinics connected to the insurance company are displayed without changing the filters.

3. List of clinics

This block displays the clinics corresponding to the set filters.

4. Color indication

The color indication corresponds to the priority assigned to the clinic. Three labeling options are available:

  • Green is high.
  • Yellow is medium.
  • Without color— it's low.

To set up clinic priorities, you need to send the appropriate list to your personal manager.

5. Metro stations

This block shows the three metro stations closest to the clinic. The exception is when the desired station is specified in the filters, in this case only it will be displayed.

6. The recording unit

Clicking on «Записать»in front of the clinic takes you directly to the appointment interface (see below for more details)

7. The block«Запись к врачам и на услуги»

The block is only available to users with the administrator role. If you uncheck the box, the clinic will become unavailable for recording and will no longer be displayed in the operator's interface.